Branch
Menu
Language
Fullon Club Fullon Shopping Ticket Booking Booking Now
Facility

Facility

Home/Facility
  • Gym

    Gym

    Facility Location : 3F
    With professional fitness equipment in the hotel, you can exercise in your spare time absolutely free of charge. Therefore, you do not have to leave the hotel to enjoy a great time. Business travelers who need to stay in optimal condition can use the gym to prepare for the next challenge through exercising.
    Opening Hours : A.M. 6:00~P.M. 22:00
  • Meeting Room

    Meeting Room

    Facility Location : 7F
    Fullon Hotels & Resorts has exerted the advantages of urban and holiday hotels of the northern, central, southern and eastern region, featuring comprehensive large, medium and small meeting venues to satisfy the diversified demands of different customer groups, allowing enterprises and attending guests to experience a different meeting vacation!
    Opening Hours : A.M. 8:00~12:00 、P.M. 13:00~17:00.
  • Business Center

    Business Center

    Facility Location : 7F
    The Business Centre offers a wide range of services that are guaranteed to be efficient for business operations, so business travelers with tight schedules can focus on their assignments without any disturbances. In addition to computers, the 24-hour Business Center also provides a printer, photocopier, wireless internet access, as well as newspapers and magazines/journals in different languages to cater to the needs of business travelers, allowing them to stay in touch with the latest market information and trends.
    The meeting room is also open 24 hours and guests can use the room for 3 hours without additional charges (the use of the projector/screen is not included).
    Opening Hours : 24Hr
Share
close
We use cookie technology to continue to optimize the website browsing, web flow analysis, personalization, and digital advertisement. We respect and endeavor to protect your privacy. If you want to understand how the websites protect your cookie and digital data, please check the privacy policy, or click the “Agree to enter the websites” button. It means you agree to use the cookies of the websites. 
Agree to enter the websites
News Map Tel Food Booking

分店
Menu
Language
享福卡 享福购 票劵订购 立即订房
Facility

福容设施

Home/福容设施
  • 健身房

    健身房

    设施位置 : 饭店3楼
    本饭店设置专业的健身器材与设备,让您在工作之余享受休闲运动乐趣,免费提供住客使用,让您即使不走出饭店也能自得其乐、尽兴畅快,需时时保持精神最佳状态的商务旅客,可迅速恢复身心活力,迎向全新挑战。
    开放时间 : AM6:30~PM22:30
  • 会议室

    会议室

    设施位置 : 饭店7楼
    坐落中坜火车站前商业精华区,徒步即可抵达观光夜市,地方特色小吃、客家美食、知名伴手礼一应俱全,小乌来瀑布的自然风光,大溪老街美食巡礼,提供齐全的会议设备和多元化会议环境,打造都市尘嚣中的心灵殿堂,在会议中得到沉淀与成长
    开放时间 : 上午8:00~12:00、下午13:00~17:00
  • 商务中心

    商务中心

    设施位置 : 饭店7楼
    为商务人士所特别规划之商务中心,提供各项商务服务,为行程紧凑的商旅人士提供高效率的服务,让您不受干扰,顺利完成公务。24小时开放,备有计算机、打印、影印、无线上网等设备,机动性配合商务人士需求,另有提供国际性杂志、报纸、期刊等信息 ,让纵横商场的商务人士掌握商机,运筹惟幄。
    另外备有会议室,24小时开放房客可免费使用3H(不包含投影设备)。
    开放时间 : 24Hr
Share
close
我们使用Cookie技术为您持续优化网站浏览体验,网站流量分析、个性化内容及数位广告,并尊重且致力维护您的隐私权,若希望更了解本网站如何保护您的Cookie及数据资料,请查看隐私权政策,或点击「同意并进入网站」按钮,即表示您同意本网站使用Cookie。
同意并进入网站
News Map Tel Food Booking