Branch
Menu
Language
Fullon Club Fullon Shopping Ticket Booking Booking Now
Travel

Tour Recommendations

Home/Tour Recommendations
  • Lijing District

    Lijing District

    Lijing District, built in 1941, was formerly the official residence of the Zhongli County Office built by the "Zhongli Baojia Association". It has been inhabited by the Taiwanese police family since the Japanese Occupation, and it has witnessed the Zhongli incident after the war. , Has become a milestone in Taiwan’s democratic development. The Cultural Affairs Bureau of Taoyuan City Government registered as a historical building in 2012. After investigation and research, planning, design and restoration, the museum opened in 2019 to welcome guests. Through exhibitions and lectures, Lijing Town has become an art salon in Zhongli, inheriting local knowledge and caring for social issues.
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/1572
  • Zhongping Road Story House

    Zhongping Road Story House

    The Zhongping Road Story House is hidden in the busy Zhongping business district. In the early days, it was used as a Japanese-style dormitory for civil servants. Because the building contained roof tiles, window lattices, sliding doors, beams and pillars, all raw materials during the Japanese occupation period. The complete preservation shows the life trajectory of local residents during the Japanese Occupation era. The building was registered as a historical building in 1999. After being restored and reorganized by the Cultural Affairs Bureau of Taoyuan City Government, it combines art and cultural exhibitions, cultural experiences and cultural and creative products, and provides group tours and guided services to guide tourists through the day. The life scene in Zhongli from the period to the agricultural era.
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/997
  • Bade Bald Cypress Forest

    Bade Bald Cypress Forest

    Leaf turned red, and the traveler's face smiled! Whenever the winter is cold, along Lane 185 of Fujian Street next to Xiaoli Big Pool, the nearly 3 hectares of Bade Taxus pine forest is stained with magnificent gradation of colors. Thousands of travelers competed to see this poetic landscape like an impressionist painting.
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/1490
  • Zhongli Night Market

    Zhongli Night Market

    Zhongli Night Market is located on Xinming Road in Zhongli District, between Zhongli West Intersection and Minquan Intersection. The total length is about 700 meters. It is one of the best tourist night markets in Taoyuan City. There are many schools nearby. In the morning, it is a common traffic road. There will be many school buses passing here. Every evening, they start to set up stalls. At this time, the busy Xinming Road during the day will be transformed into a base camp for vendors, from the stalls on both sides. Stalls are regularly set up around the road and in the middle, attracting a large influx of people. On holidays, it is even more impenetrable. It can be said that the more beautiful the night.
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/965
  • Zhongyuan Night Market

    Zhongyuan Night Market

    If you want to know what's popular among young people these days, just come to Zhongyuan Night Market! Whether it's the most popular food, the most in-fashionable, or the most popular meeting place, take a trip to the practice road and the new road to let you understand the fashion trends of eating, drinking and having fun at once!
    The Zhongyuan Night Market next to Zhongyuan University is filled with shopping crowds every evening. Many high-CP delicacies that are loved by the student population have caused a queuing crowd even before business hours. The shell of the Q bomb is full of soup and meat filling, and the small soup dumpling is so satisfying! There is salted and crisp chicken hidden in the wheel pie? 8 cm domineering thickness, you can eat 2 classic snacks at once! The pork version doughnuts that are better than flour are topped with Thai hot and sour sauce and honey mustard sauce, mixing and matching to create an amazing taste. There are also hand shakes where you can draw poems, the vitamin C erupting fruit Mount Fuji, the charcoal-scented fire-grilled chicken steak..., a large collection of night market food,,Let’s eat all night!
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/966
  • Glorla Outlets

    Glorla Outlets

    The first American outside outlet in Taiwan, "Glorla Outlet" is located next to Taoyuan High Speed ​​Rail Station and Airport MRT A18 Station. At the end of 2015, Fengguang entered the station and expanded its operations throughout May 2019. Bringing together more than 285 international brands and popular restaurants at home and abroad, providing discounts of more than 20% every day. Through creative marketing activities, high-quality products and delicate services, we are committed to bringing people a comfortable and pleasant shopping experience!
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/1118
  • Xpark

    Xpark

    "Xpark Aquatic Park" located in Qingpu, Zhongli, Taoyuan. This is the first international-class aquarium in Taiwan. After five years of planning, it is the first overseas new urban water ecological display jointly created by Japan's "Yokohama Hakkeijima Co., Ltd." and Cathay Life Insurance. The space occupies about 4,500 pings of floor space, with 3 floors above ground and 2 floors underground. The 8-meter-high transparent viewing window provides unobstructed views of the seabed and tens of thousands of marine life.
  • Chocolate Republic

    Chocolate Republic

    The Chocolate Republic located in Taoyuan’s Bade, is funded by the large chocolate factory Hongya Foods. It is jointly constructed by the Haisheng Pavilion construction team and the Huabo Dance Butterfly Pavilion construction team; the museum integrates the essence of chocolate and the concept of virtual and reality, and uses environmentally friendly building materials The green building created with modern and simple lines looks like a top-quality handmade chocolate that has been stripped and melted with chocolate syrup. The unique shape has also become the location for the idol drama "Fall in Love with Chocolate".
    In the Chocolate Republic, there is no racial gender distinction. Everyone is fascinated by chocolate regardless of age. Chocolate is a symbol of sweet love. It can convey blessings to friends, express the love that cannot be parted between family relationships, and is the best choice for loving yourself.
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/600
  • Leofoo Village Theme Park

    Leofoo Village Theme Park

    "Leofoo Village Theme Park" is equipped with well-known facilities at home and abroad, such as the world's second & only Asia's "Smiling Eagle", the country's largest artificial river channel "Grand Canyon Rapids Rafting" and "Great Pirate", dual experience journey design The "Volcano Adventure", the well-known domestic "God of Rage", the 360-degree forward and reverse rotation "Hot Wheel", the only domestic stimulation facility "3G Old Oil Well" and so on. In addition to the above-mentioned stimulating facilities, the "Leofoo Village Theme Amusement Park" is still the largest open wildlife park in Taiwan, including about 70 species and nearly 1,000 animals, providing tourists with a close-up view of the ecological beauty of wild animals.
    https://www.leofoovillage.com.tw/
Share
close
We use cookie technology to continue to optimize the website browsing, web flow analysis, personalization, and digital advertisement. We respect and endeavor to protect your privacy. If you want to understand how the websites protect your cookie and digital data, please check the privacy policy, or click the “Agree to enter the websites” button. It means you agree to use the cookies of the websites. 
Agree to enter the websites
News Map Tel Food Booking

分店
Menu
Language
享福卡 享福购 票劵订购 立即订房
Travel

推荐行程

Home/推荐行程
  • 坜景町

    坜景町

    坜景町,兴建于1941年,前身为「中坜保甲联合会」所兴建之中坜郡役所的官舍,自日治时期以来由台湾人警察家族居住,战后更见证中坜事件的发生,成为台湾民主发展的里程碑。桃园市政府文化局于2012年登录为历史建筑。历经调查研究暨规划设计与修复工程,于2019年开馆迎宾,藉由展览、讲座活动,使坜景町成为中坜地区的艺文沙龙,传承在地知识、关怀社会议题。
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/1572
  • 中平故事馆

    中平故事馆

    中平路故事馆隐身于车水马龙的中平商圈内,早期作为公务员日式宿舍,因建物内包含屋瓦、窗棂、拉门、梁柱等建材都是日治时期的原物料,从屋况完整的保存可看出日治时代当地居民的生活轨迹。建物在民国99年登录为历史建筑,由桃园市政府文化局接手修复重整后,结合艺文展览、文化体验和文创商品,并提供有团体参观导览的服务,带领着游客一窥日治时期到农业时代的中坜生活景象。
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/997
  • 八德落羽松森林

    八德落羽松森林

    落羽松红了,旅人的脸就笑了!每逢冬季寒意至,沿着霄里大池旁的浮笕街185巷,近3公顷的八德落羽松森林染上瑰丽的渐层色彩,橙黄、艳红、蓝天白云与潺潺溪水,总吸引成千上万的旅人们争睹这片如印象派画作的诗意风景。
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/1490
  • 中坜观光夜市

    中坜观光夜市

    中坜观光夜市位于中坜区新明路,范围在中央西路口与民权路口之间,全长约为700公尺,是桃园市数一数二的观光夜市。一旁邻近多所学校,早上为普通交通道路,会有许多校车行经此处,每到傍晚就开始摆摊,此时白天车水马龙的新明路段,就会摇身一变成为摊贩聚集的大本营,由两旁的摊位围起,与中间道路皆有规律的设置摊位,吸引大批人潮涌入,到了假日更是水泄不通,可说是越夜越美丽。
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/965
  • 中原夜市

    中原夜市

    想要知道年轻人最近夯什么,来中原夜市就对了!不管是最红打卡美食、最in潮流穿搭、还是最推聚会场所,走一趟实践路、日新路,让你一次搞懂吃喝玩乐的流行趋势!
    位在中原大学旁的中原夜市,每每到了傍晚总是涌起逛街人潮,许多受到学生族群喜爱的高CP值美食,甚至还没有到营业时间就引起排队人潮。Q弹外皮包覆满满汤汁与肉馅,小小汤包让人大大满足!车轮饼内竟然藏着盐酥鸡?8公分霸气厚度,一次吃到2种经典小吃!比面粉做得还好吃的猪肉版甜甜圈,淋上泰式酸辣、蜂蜜芥末酱汁,混搭出不违和的惊艳口感。还有能抽签诗的手摇饮、维他命C大喷发的水果富士山、炭香十足的火烤鸡排…,夜市美食大集合,Let’s eat all night!
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/966
  • 华泰名品城

    华泰名品城

    全台首座美式露天Outlets「华泰名品城」位于桃园高铁站、机场捷运A18站旁。2015年底风光进驻,2019年5月全期扩大营运。汇集海内外超过285个国际品牌及人气餐厅,天天提供2折以上的折扣优惠。透过创意营销活动、优质商品与细腻服务,致力于带给人们舒适愉悦的购物体验!
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/1118
  • Xpark

    Xpark

    位于桃园中坜青埔的「Xpark水生公园」,这是全台首座国际级水族馆,历经五年规划,由日本「株式会社横浜八景岛」与国泰人寿连手打造的首家海外新都会型水域生态展示空间,占地坪数约4500坪,地上3层、地下2层的建物,8公尺高的透明观景窗,可一览无遗海底风景,成上万种海洋生物尽收眼底。
  • 巧克力共和国

    巧克力共和国

    座落于桃园八德的巧克力共和国,为巧克力大厂宏亚食品筹划出资,由海生馆建筑团队、花博舞蝶馆营造团队共同建构;该馆融合巧克力本质及虚实交错概念,以环保建材和现代简约线条打造而成的绿建筑,外貌犹如一颗被扒开、融出巧克力浆的顶级手工巧克力,独特的造型也成为偶像剧「爱上巧克力」的取景地。
    在巧克力共和国里,没有人种性别之分,无论年纪大小,每个人都为巧克力着迷。巧克力是甜蜜爱情的象征,可以传递对朋友的祝福、表达亲情间无法割舍的爱,更是疼爱自已的最佳选择。
    https://travel.tycg.gov.tw/zh-tw/travel/attraction/600
  • 六福村

    六福村

    「六福村主题游乐园」设有国内外知名设施,如全球第二座&亚洲唯一之「笑傲飞鹰」、全国最大人工河道「大峡谷急流泛舟」及「大海盗」、双重体验旅程设计之「火山历险」、国内知名「大怒神」与360度正反向旋转之「风火轮」,国内唯一刺激设施「3G老油井」等等。除上述刺激设施外,「六福村主题游乐园」仍旧是台湾目前最具规模之开放式野生动物园,包括约七十种、近千头动物,提供游客近距离观赏野生动物生态之美。
    https://www.leofoovillage.com.tw/
Share
close
我们使用Cookie技术为您持续优化网站浏览体验,网站流量分析、个性化内容及数位广告,并尊重且致力维护您的隐私权,若希望更了解本网站如何保护您的Cookie及数据资料,请查看隐私权政策,或点击「同意并进入网站」按钮,即表示您同意本网站使用Cookie。
同意并进入网站
News Map Tel Food Booking