Branch
Menu
Language
Fullon Club Fullon Shopping Ticket Booking Booking Now
Facility

Facility

SPA

SPA
  • Facility LocationFacility Location3F
Adhering to more than 30 years of professional beauty and body experience. Cooperate with Italian and French SPA massage techniques, and always follow the business philosophy of "love, professionalism and righteousness". Discover beauty, create beauty, and provide women with the ultimate experience of honor, pleasure, health and beauty. The perfect combination of superior SPA technology, top cosmetic technology, service and environment creates an urban SPA that you can enjoy.

In this beautiful country, brand-new digital maintenance and professional techniques from the world, combined with luxurious skin care products and top-quality herbal essential oils tailored to your needs, will relieve your tight muscles, heal your bored mind and release deeply stress returns to the state of mind of peace, ease, tranquility and harmony.

In order to maintain the quality of the treatment and properly arrange your time, please make an appointment three hours in advance, please contact #7662.
Opening Hours
01:00 p.m.~10:00 p.m.
Share
close
We use cookie technology to continue to optimize the website browsing, web flow analysis, personalization, and digital advertisement. We respect and endeavor to protect your privacy. If you want to understand how the websites protect your cookie and digital data, please check the privacy policy, or click the “Agree to enter the websites” button. It means you agree to use the cookies of the websites. 
Agree to enter the websites
News Map Tel Food Booking

分店
Menu
Language
享福卡 享福购 票劵订购 立即订房
Facility

福容设施

晶雅SPA

晶雅SPA
  • 设施位置设施位置3F
秉承30多年专业美容美体经验,严选欧美等国家的进口高端保养品,配合意、法式SPA按摩手法,并始终遵循「爱、专业、正道」的经营理念。发现美、创造美,为女性提供尊贵、愉悦、健康、美丽的极致体验,优越SPA技术、顶级化妆品科技、服务与环境的完美结合,打造想即所享的城市SPA 。

在这美丽的国度,有源于世界的全新数位保养及专业手技,搭配针对需求调制的奢华保养品及顶级花草精油,让妳纾解紧绷已久的肌肉,抚愈烦闷的心灵并深度释放压力,重回安然、安逸、宁静与和谐的心境。

为维护疗程品质及妥善安排您的时间请于三小时前预约,请洽分机7662。
开放时间
01:00 p.m.~10:00 p.m.
Share
close
我们使用Cookie技术为您持续优化网站浏览体验,网站流量分析、个性化内容及数位广告,并尊重且致力维护您的隐私权,若希望更了解本网站如何保护您的Cookie及数据资料,请查看隐私权政策,或点击「同意并进入网站」按钮,即表示您同意本网站使用Cookie。
同意并进入网站
News Map Tel Food Booking