Close
Reserve

Age policy:
Adult: Over 150cm tall
Child: 115cm – 150cm tall
Infant: Under 115cm tall
Fullon Hotel Taipei Central has been awarded Five-Star Tourist Hotel status and is located in Taipei's City Center amid a dense public transport system, which allows guests to easily reach Xinyi District, the East District, and Ximending. In addition, the hotel sits close to Daan Forest Park, a quiet oasis in the hustle and bustle of the city, and a favorite with domestic and foreign business and leisure travelers alike.
 
The hotel features 120 high-end rooms and suites that emphasize stylish design and safe accommodation. The uniquely wide windows offer panoramic views of the iconic Taipei 101 skyscraper. In addition, the hotel features flower arrangements in the Ikenobo style which hails from Kyōtō court culture 500 years ago. The flower pieces infuse the hotel’s shared spaces with a sense of harmony, and the guests as well.
 
The restaurants offer a wide selection of Chinese, Western, Japanese and fusion cuisines. The Master A-Ji Tea House serves authentic Hong Kong-style tea and dimsum. The hotel’s Lih Spa Club comprises a gym, outdoor swimming pool, and sauna, as well as the Golden Beauty Spring, the only such ladies-only spa in Taipei. Hotel guests can use the sauna free of charge during the wintertime. 
Superior Room Single/Twin
Deluxe Single/Twin
Executive Rooms
Grand View Room A
Grand View Room B
Fullon Suite
Lih Spa
Sauna
Gym
Swimming pool
Business center
Meeting room

#FULLONHOTELS

關閉
確認訂房

定義:
成人定義為150cm以上
兒童定義為115公分(含)~150公分(含)
嬰兒定義為不滿115公分

榮獲「五星級觀光旅館」肯定、並位於台北市中心的福容大飯店台北一館,周邊網絡密集的大眾交通系統,讓旅客輕鬆串聯信義區、東區、與西門町等精華地帶。此外,更鄰近大安森林公園,擁有都市喧囂中難得的靜謐,適合國內外差旅及觀光等旅客入住。

設有120間頂級客房與套房,強調時尚品味的設計與安全的住宿環境。且獨一無二的廣闊窗景,更將世界級地標Taipei 101盡收眼簾。此外,飯店更使用發祥於京都、擁有超過500年歷史的池坊花藝(Ikenobo)妝點環境,為全球旅人帶來身心靈的平和體驗。

館內餐飲擁有中、西、日等多元選擇,更有「阿基師花市茶樓」,供應最道地精緻的港式飲茶。同時飯店內的麗泉俱樂部,不僅擁有健身房、戶外游泳池、與桑拿等設施,更有台北市區內唯一的「黃金美人湯」溫泉,住客於冬季溫泉開放期間皆可免費享受。

精緻客房
豪華客房
行政客房
豪景客房A
豪景客房B
福容套房
麗。養身lih spa
三溫暖
健身房
游泳池
商務中心
會議室

#FULLONHOTELS