Close
Reserve

Age policy:
Adult: Over 150cm tall
Child: 115cm – 150cm tall
Infant: Under 115cm tall
“Fullon Hotel Taoyuan Airport MRT A8” is located beside Chang Gung Memorial Hospital Station of the Taoyuan Airport MRT. It is located near Chang Gung Medical Center, Taoyuan International Airport, and Global Mall. When you walk out of the MRT station, you can directly go to the hotel buildings. You can take the MRT here. It takes 18 minutes and 17 minutes to go to the Airport and Taipei by MRT respectively. Due to its convenient location, it is the best choice for international travelers and business travelers.
 
With an area of 19,835 m2, it has 178 guest rooms. Those guest rooms on the 7th to 10th floors are 3 m high with intelligent TVs, L-shaped office area, Wi-Fi, and simple kitchens which can meet diverse business needs. In addition, it also has a lounge for its guests and VIP members–The Space. Inspired by the lounge in an international airport, it serves free sweet and salty snacks, fruit, coffee, tea, juice, and soda. Besides, there is a small meeting room with PCs. It is a versatile business center which provides Internet surfing, copying, scanning, and faxing services.
 
The banquet hall is 7 m high and provides delicious dishes made by a chef. It is the best place to hold a wedding in Taoyuan. The “Fu Yue Lou Dim Sum” provides hand-made and delicious dim sum. Our brand “Lih Club” provides private coaches and regularly holds sports and yoga courses to relax yourself.
 
The Fullon Hotel Taoyuan Airport MRT A8 not only sits in a convenient location, but also has good live functions. You do not have walk to the street. There is a shopping mall nearby. After the Mitsui Outlet Park and Gloria Outlet opened, their surrounding area has gradually become a popular shopping district. There are a lot of surrounding attractions available for you, including Taoyuan Sake Brewery, Linkou lnternational Golf & Country Club, Linkou Zhulinshan Guanyin Temple, and W & W Museum of Jewelry. All your expectations can be fulfilled here!
 
It operates near the Airport MRT, shopping malls, restaurants, gyms, and hotels. It is the best choice for business travelers and free individual travelers.
Standard Single
Superior Single
Business Room
Superior Room
Deluxe Room
Executive Suite
Fullon Suite
The Space
Business center
Meeting room
Lih Club
Sauna
Gym
Lih Lectures
Lih Health

#FULLONHOTELS

关闭
确认订房

定义:
成人定义为150公分以上
儿童定义为115公分(含)~150公分(含)
婴儿定义为不满115公分

座落于机场捷运线A8长庚医院站的「福容大饭店桃园机场捷运A8馆」,与长庚医学中心、国际转运枢纽及环球购物中心共构,一踏出捷运出口,即可直接连接饭店大楼,从此处搭乘捷运,18分钟可以机场,17分钟到达台北,极具交通地利之便,是国际旅客、商务洽公最为便捷的住宿首选。

总坪数约6000坪的A8馆,拥有178间客房,7至10楼挑高3米客房楼层,配置智能电视、L型专属办公区域、无线Wi-Fi及简易厨房,符合旅客多元的商务需求。另外提供住客和VIP会员使用的贵宾交谊厅–The Space,沿用国际机场VIP休息室概念,24小时免费供应咸、甜口味的轻食点心、水果、咖啡、茶、果汁、汽水等各式饮料,另外还有小型会议室,包含公用计算机、网络、影印、扫描传真功能俱全的商务中心。

挑高七米无梁柱宴会厅,搭配主厨美点精馔,为大桃园地区顶级婚宴场地首选。 港式饮茶餐厅「福粤楼」,手工港点,精致美味。自创品牌「丽会所」,专业私人教练客制化健身指导,定期开设运动及瑜珈课程,舒缓身心。

福容大饭店桃园机场捷运A8馆,首推交通优势之外,生活机能也一应俱全,不用走到大街上,楼下就有购物广场,随着三井及华泰Outlet商场开幕,更是带动周边区域型成一大热门购物商圈。周边景点更是多到走不完,包含桃园观光酒厂、林口高尔夫球场、林口竹林山观光寺、光淙金工艺术馆等,您的所有期望,这里必能通通一次满足!

结合机场捷运、商场、餐厅、健身俱乐部与饭店共构复合式经营型态,为国际商务出差旅客住宿绝佳选择。

 

标准单人房
精致单人房
商务客房
精緻客房
豪华客房
行政套房
福容套房
商务中心
会议室
麗会所
三溫暖
健身房
交谊厅

#FULLONHOTELS