Branch
Menu
Language
Fullon Club Fullon Shopping Ticket Booking Booking Now
Restaurant

Food and Beverages

  • Arcadia Café

    Arcadia Café

    Facility Location : First Floor
    In a high-ceiling dining area, you can enjoy your food in a bright, green garden. With graceful music, handmade fine food provided by chefs, and various delicacies, you can have a star-level, luxurious dining experience. With all-season, fresh, local ingredients and ever-changing culinary skills, we make your daily life vital and healthy.
    Reservation Hotline : +8863-3279388 ext. 315
  • Tripod Garden Chinese Restaurant

    Tripod Garden Chinese Restaurant

    Facility Location : First Floor
    The star-level chefs with excellent culinary skills customize creative dishes with ingredients of the season. Drawing from the essence of culinary and arts, numerous Chinese dishes will satisfy your sense of sight, smell, and taste. Tripod Garden Chinese Restaurant invites you to enter the diverse world of delicacies.
    Reservation Hotline : +8863-3279388 ext. 315
  • Banquet Halls

    Banquet Halls

    Facility Location : second floor
    The ballroom with classroom style can hold up to 170 people. It is suitable for meetings, seminars and education training. It can be arranged based on the needs of guests. We provide professional meeting facilities for effectiveness. The high-ceiling square ballroom is great for a decent wedding and it can hold up to 30 tables. It is comfortable and imposing. Our million-dollar stereo system and dazzling lighting can make an impressive wedding.
    Reservation Hotline : +8863-3279388 ext. 319/320
Share
close
We use cookie technology to continue to optimize the website browsing, web flow analysis, personalization, and digital advertisement. We respect and endeavor to protect your privacy. If you want to understand how the websites protect your cookie and digital data, please check the privacy policy, or click the “Agree to enter the websites” button. It means you agree to use the cookies of the websites. 
Agree to enter the websites
News Map Tel Food Booking

分店
Menu
Language
享福卡 享福购 票劵订购 立即订房
Restaurant

餐饮美馔

  • 田园咖啡厅

    田园咖啡厅

    设施位置 : 一楼
    挑高明亮的憩餐空间,绿意盎然庭园氛围,尽情享受吃的乐趣,优雅音乐搭配主厨手工佳肴,选用四季新鲜的在地食材,结合多变化的料理手法,各式精致餐点,邀您一同品味星级奢华的口感享受,为您的每一天注入健康好元气。
    预约专线 : +8863-3279388分机315
  • 鼎园中餐厅

    鼎园中餐厅

    设施位置 : 一楼
    星级主厨精湛手艺,客制化创意料理融入当​​季食材,汲取食与艺的精粹,道道大中华料理将满足宾客味蕾,让您的视觉、嗅觉与味蕾惊艳不已。鼎园中餐厅诚挚邀请您一同进入丰富多元美饕世界。
    预约专线 : +8863-3279388分机315
  • 宴会厅

    宴会厅

    设施位置 : 二楼
    宴会厅空間挑高举办宴会体面大方,可容纳30桌的方正格局,舒适、气派,搭配专业音响及耀眼的灯光效果,为喜宴增添无限风采。场地可举​​行公司会议、研习会、教育训练等,依照来宾需求安排场地与服务,同时提供专业会议器材,让会议更具效率。
Share
close
我们使用Cookie技术为您持续优化网站浏览体验,网站流量分析、个性化内容及数位广告,并尊重且致力维护您的隐私权,若希望更了解本网站如何保护您的Cookie及数据资料,请查看隐私权政策,或点击「同意并进入网站」按钮,即表示您同意本网站使用Cookie。
同意并进入网站
News Map Tel Food Booking