Close
Reserve

Age policy:
Adult: Over 150cm tall
Child: 115cm – 150cm tall
Infant: Under 115cm tall
Fullon Hotel Linkou was founded in 2009. It is located in Guishan District in Taoyuan City and adjacent to Hwa Ya Technology Park and Chang Gung University. It takes 3 minutes to drive to Hwa Ya Technology Park and Chang Gung Hospital. It takes about 30 minutes to drive from Taoyuan International Airport to here. Our hotel has comfortable surroundings and top-level life functions, the best choice for Taoyuan trips and business affairs. It is quiet despite being in a bustling environment.
 
We provide sophisticated design and decent prices. All of our 149 new rooms are comfortable with bright colors, simple design and modern furnishings. These rooms are equipped with independent air conditioning, imported down feather bedding sets, a broadband network, large LCD TVs, IDD service and exclusive electronic safes. Fullon Hotel Linkou offers optimum accommodation and makes guests feel at home.
 
To serve Chinese and foreign guests, Fullon Hotel Linkou offers the Tripod Garden Chinese Restaurant, a ballroom and a business center providing international services, a gym and a sauna to satisfy the various needs of guests. We provide customized services complying with star hotel standards for you to slow down and enjoy life during your stay in the hotel.
Superior Single
Superior Twin
Deluxe Room
Executive Room
Family Twin
Executive Suite
Triple
Sauna
Gym
Business center
Meeting room

#FULLONHOTELS

关闭
确认订房

定义:
成人定义为150公分以上
儿童定义为115公分(含)~150公分(含)
婴儿定义为不满115公分

2009年成立的福容大饭店-林口位于桃园龟山区,紧邻华亚科技园区与长庚大学,距中山高林口交流道约5分钟车程、华亚园区及长庚医院仅约3分钟车程,而由桃园机场至饭店也仅约需30分钟车程。外围环境舒适号生活机能一流,前往新北市五股、新庄、泰山经高速公路都能快速到达,闹中取静的住宿环境,是您桃园旅游、商务办公的顶级住宿选择。

以精品时尚的设计,搭配平易近人的价格,我们提供149间全新套房,间间舒适、色调明亮,以极简的设计加上现代感十足的陈设,备有独立温控空调、进口羽绒寝具、宽带上网、大型液晶电视、客房国际电话直拨、专属电子保险箱、德国KARAT、日本TOTO卫浴设备。福容林口的顶级住宿享受,给您宾至如归之感。

福容大饭店-林口为服务络绎不绝的中外旅客,设有鼎园中餐厅、田园咖啡厅、宴会厅与国际化服务的商务中心、健身房、三温暖,贴心的满足旅客不同的需求。林口福容以星级饭店客制化的服务照顾旅客,让您外出住宿,也能放慢脚步,享受生活。

拥有交通之便的林口福容,不论开车前往桃园国际机场、桃园高铁站与台北市区都便捷迅速,其他桃园景点虎头山公园、慈湖、大溪老街、大溪陵寝、小人国或是三峡老街、三峡清水祖师庙、莺歌陶瓷老街、莺歌陶瓷博物馆也都方便。我们将不定时提供令人惊喜的住宿优惠项目,在线订房款待每位贵宾,满足您的桃园住宿需求。

 

精緻單人房
精致双人房
雅致客房
经典客房
家庭房
经典套房
三温暖
健身房
商务中心
会议室

#FULLONHOTELS